Algemene vergadering

 

Bollen Jos *
bollenj@hotmail.com

Bonroy Jan *
janbonroy@gmail.com

Bottu Mark
mark.bottu@telenet.be

Compernolle Guido
guidocompernolle@hotmail.com

Coppers André *
nicoleboesmans@msn.com

Daems Jozef
josephus-daems@telenet.be

De Clercq Edith *
edith.de.clercq@telenet.be

Demeulemeester Willy
demeulemeester.w@skynet.be

Dumont Laurens
laurens_dumont@yahoo.com

Goffa Gustaaf
goffa.gustaaf@outlook.be

Hollevoet Dany
dany.hollevoet@skynet.be

Lefever Guido *
guido.lefever@skynet.be

Liekens Stefan
stefan.liekens@skynet.be

Mareels Jos
jos.josette@skynet.be


Rams Wesley *
wesley@kapc.be

Selis Luc *
luc.selis@telenet.be

Slabbaert Peter
peter.slabbaert@skynet.be

Slabbinck Henk
henk@hslabbinck.eu

Theberath Bart *
bart.theberath@telenet.be

Van Linden François *
begga.vl@hotmail.com

Van Nyverseel Etienne
e_vn@yahoo.com

Van Rapenbusch Franky *
frankyvanrapenbusch@gmail.com

Vercauteren Walther
Tel. : 03/778.01.15

Verlinde Wilfried
wilfried.verlinde@telenet.be

Vrielynck Jan
jan.vielynck@provikmo.be

* = Lid van de raad van bestuur